Three years in the making, The Man of Many Worlds is out!

It is finally here! Episode 1 of our fifth season. Through four episodes, we’ll follow the story of how David Lewis, a man born into a body that never stopped betraying him, became the greatest systematic metaphysician of the 20th century. This episode: Lewis on time travel and the self, and his first and last moments of life in this world. Please share this one widely!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s